messengerkrot.blogg.se

Bethesda fallout 76 customer support
Bethesda fallout 76 customer support








  1. Bethesda fallout 76 customer support mod#
  2. Bethesda fallout 76 customer support update#

Bethesda fallout 76 customer support update#

I'll update this forum post if they manage to unlink my Steam account from the supposed other account but I don't expect a reply until mid-next week. They haven't responded to my inquiry either. I have never linked my Steam account to before. Thank you for your continued interest and support! If you are still experiencing issues with linking or unlinking your account, please let us know by replying to this email so that we may continue to assist. As reported by Kotaku, people who were submitting tickets to Bethesda Support, such as for the replacement Fallout 76 canvas bag, were given access to parts of Bethesdas ticketing system. 'We call it the heavy lift,' says Gardiner in the stream. A Bethesda Support glitch has accidentally revealed the personal information, including names, addresses, and phone numbers, of Fallout 76 players submitting help tickets.

bethesda fallout 76 customer support

Bethesda fallout 76 customer support mod#

If you wish to change the Account associated with an external service (like Twitch or Facebook), you will need to go to the Linked Accounts section of the correct Account and use the "Unlink" option. Bethesda has always been clear that official mod support for Fallout 76 was planned, but wouldn't be available until long after launch. You can check what your Account is linked to by visiting the Linked Accounts page of your account on the site. Login Customer Support All Products Bestsellers Fallout 76 Save up to 78 Available Platforms: Cant be activated in: United States Delivery: Instant Delivery Release Date: ApProduct type: Standard Edition. Please retry or contact Customer Support for assistance." appears when you are trying to link a Account to an account that already has a Account associated with it. Some users could access everyones support tickets which includes personal information and credit card info. I have not been able to play Fallout 76 since Decemdue to a bug. Bethesda has doxxed people with support tickets up. Bethesda has banned a swath of Fallout 76 players for using third-party software, including mods and cheating programs. When reporting through the website, please make sure to include links to videos and/or screenshots to support your claim. You can also report players from our website by clicking here. The error message "Account linking failed. Bethesda Support Verified account BethesdaSupport Follow Follow BethesdaSupport Following Following. To report a player to Bethesda Customer Support, use the in-game reporting functionality found in your Social menu. I tried linking my account today and it said ' Account linking failed.

bethesda fallout 76 customer support

Thank you for contacting Bethesda Customer Support! I recently saw that Bethesda was giving out free copies of fo76 to owners of fo76 that have their steam accounts linked to. I messaged support about this and this is what they gave me 5 minutes later: I can link other accounts to it but not my Steam account. Every time I try to link my Steam account to my account, it says 'account linking failed'.










Bethesda fallout 76 customer support